Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors

Valerae O. Lewis, M.D.
Houston, TX

First Vice President
Paul C. Collins, M.D.
Boise, ID

Second Vice President
William J. Maloney III, M.D.
Stanford, CA

Brian A. Jewett, M.D.
Eugene, OR

Jeffrey M. Nakano, M.D.
Grand Junction, CO

Past President

Ellen M. Raney, M.D.
Portland, OR

Managing Director (Ex Officio)
Lawrence R. Housman, M.D.
Tucson, AZ

Omer A. Ilahi, M.D.
Houston, TX

Nitin N. Bhatia, M.D.
Orange, CA

Patrick J. Halpin, M.D.
Olympia, WA

Junior Board Members
Payam Tabrizi, M.D. 
San Jose, CA

Michael R. Dayton, M.D.
Aurora, CO

Basil R. Besh, M.D.
Fremont, CA

Jennifer M. Van Warmerdam, M.D. 
San Francisco, CA

AAOS BOC Representative
Robert R. Slater, Jr., M.D.
Folsom, CA 

Membership Committee Chair
Cynthia M. Kelly, M.D.

2014 Program Committee Co-Chairs
Bryan S. Moon, M.D.
Houston, TX

Melvyn Harrington, MD
Houston, TX

WOA Central Office Executive Director
Chuck Freitag, CPA, MBA

Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


7/30/2014 » 12/31/2014
Self-Assessment Exam

7/30/2014 » 8/2/2014
2014 Annual Meeting

Western Orthopaedic Association
110 West Road, Suite 227
Towson, MD 21204
Phone: 866-962-1388
Fax: 410-494-0515
Copyright © 2014 Western Orthopaedic Association
All Rights Reserved